“Affiliated Degree Colleges”


S. N. Name & Address of the Affiliated College Name of Principal’s Mobile No. Phone No. Status of Affiliation
1 L. C. S. College , Darbhanga Prof. Ramautar Yadav 8877855070 Permanent 
2 R. B. J. College , Darbhanga Prof. Narendra Kr Chy. 9386117081 Permanent 
3 M. G. College, Darbhanga Prof. Surendra Pd. Gai 9835483195 Permanent 
4 Bahera College, Bahera, Darbhanga Dr. Amar Nath Roy 9507640059 06242-223299  Permanent 
5 N. Jha M. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga Prof. Rishi Kumar Roy 9430281697  Permanent 
6 M. R. S. M. College, Anandpur, Darbhanga Prof. Aashish Choudhary 9470623429  Permanent 
7 M. M. T. M. College, Darbhanga Prof. Uday Kant Mishra 9431858223 06272-223732 Permanent 
8 M. M. College, Darbhanga Prof. A. Mishra 9334855123 Permanent 
9 A. M. M. College, Benipur, Darbhanga Prof. S. K. Verma 9199854995 Permanent 
10 Q. A. Deg., College, Zale, Darbhanga Prof. Md. Badre Alam 9430043643 Permanent 
11 Sati Bharat College, Parri Sri. Mani Kant Choudhry 9934911007 Permanent 
12 S. N. M. College, Vairabsthan, Madhubani Prof. Kamnath Mishra 8877432857 Permanent 
13 D. N. Y. College, Madhubani Prof. Umesh Kumar 9835279499 Permanent 
14 A. H. S. A. College, Madhubani Prof. Bishwambhar Roy 9471451147 Permanent 
15 P. D. K.Jha College, Andharathardhi, Madhubani Prof. Shayamanand Jha 9934788089 Permanent 
16 S. M. J. College Kajedih, Madhubani Dr. Ram Charitra Singh 9430922636 Permanent 
17 P. L. M. College, Jhanjharpur, Madhubani Prof. Vinod Kumar Lal 9934208325 06273-222495  Permanent 
18 S. M. R. C. K. College, Samastipur Dr. Vinay Kumar 9934470037  Permanent 
19 Sant Kabir College, Samastipur Dr. Udit Narayan Roy 8002398870 Permanent 
20 S. K. College, Thatia, Samastipur Prof. Pramod Kumar Singh 94308 14363  Permanent 
21 G. K. P. D. College, Samastipur Dr. Naval Thakur 9835471093  Permanent 
22 K. S. R. College, Sarairanjan, Samastipur Dr. Durga Prasad Chy. 8002622825 06278-287228 Permanent 
23 R.L.S.R.S.M. College, Shivaji Nagar, Samastipur Prof. R. J. Yadav 9931927857
Permanent (Pass Courses) No Affiliation 
Hons Course) from session 2016-19
24 R. C. S. S. College, Bihat, Begusarai Prof. Ram Sevak Singh
Permanent (Pass Courses) No Affiliation 
Hons Course) from session 2016-19
25 R. B. S. College, Teyai, Begusarai Prof. Abhilash Kr.Dutta 9431077388 06279-235739 Permanent (Arts & Comm) 
26 Janta Degree College,Korthu, Darbhanga  Temporary 
27 R. N. J. College,Rampur, Madhawapur,
28 U. T. Degree College,Chamtha, Begusarai
Prof. Manoj Kumar Singh

List of B. Ed. Colleges

Like us on Facebook