Vice-Chancellor

Prof. Surendra Pratap Singh
06272-222463
vc@lnmu.ac.in
vc-lnmu-bih@nic.in

Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Prof. Dolly Sinha
8544513299
pvc@lnmu.ac.in

Financial Advisor

Sri Kailash Ram
8544513256
fa@lnmu.ac.in

Dean Student’s Welfare

Dr. Vijay Kumar Yadav
9430996391
dsw@lnmu.ac.in

Proctor / Sport Officer

Dr. Ajay Nath Jha
8544513260
8544513271
proctor@lnmu.ac.in
sports@lnmu.ac.in

Co-ordinator College Development Council

Dr. Mahesh Prasad Sinha
7903043012
ccdc@lnmu.ac.in

Registrar

Dr. Mushtaque Ahmad
8544513253
registrar@lnmu.ac.in

IQAC Director

Dr. Md. Zeya Haider
9955038455
iqac@lnmu.ac.in
iqaclnmu@gmail.com

Inspector of Colleges (Science, Arts & Commerce) &
Deputy Controller of Examinations- I

Dr. Satyen Kumar
8544513267
8544513266
ioc_arts@lnmu.ac.in
ioc_sc@lnmu.ac.in

Development Officer

Dr. Surendra Kumar
9430086049
do@lnmu.ac.in

Finance Officer

Sri Kailash Ram
8544513257
fo@lnmu.ac.in

Controller of Examinations &
Deputy Controller of Examinations- III

Dr. Anand Mohan Mishra
9470730013
coe@lnmu.ac.in
controllerofexam.lnmu@gmail.com


Deputy Registrar – I

Dr. Kameshwar Paswan
9334415495
dr1@lnmu.ac.in

Deputy Registrar – II

Dr. Divya Rani Hansda
8544513255
dr2@lnmu.ac.in

Pension Officer

Dr. Suresh Paswan
7888628545
po@lnmu.ac.in

NSS Co-ordinator-I

Dr. Binod Baitha
8544513268
nss@lnmu.ac.in

NSS Co-ordinator - II
Prof-In-charge University Press

Dr. Anand Prakash Gupta 8544513269
8544513278
nss2@lnmu.ac.in
press@lnmu.ac.in

Estate Officer

Dr. Vijay Kumar Yadav
8444513272
Id-eso@lnmu.ac.in


Law Officer

Dr. Sony Singh
7007338762
lo@lnmu.ac.in

Medical Officer

Dr. Gitendra Thakur
8544513275
medical@lnmu.ac.in

Prof.-in-charge (Central Library)

Dr. Daman Kumar Jha
7004760408
library@lnmu.ac.in

Director, Institute of Gerontology and Geriatrics
University Engineer

Er. Krishna Kumar Sinha
8544513274
kksinha.765@gmail.com

Public Information Officer
Director, Directorate of Distance Education

Ashok Kumar Mehta
9430827941
dde@lnmu.ac.in

Director, Women's Institute of Technology

Dr. B.S.Jha
8340379501
dwit@lnmu.ac.in directorwit@yahoo.co.in

Director, Institute of Foreign Language

Dr.Punita Jha
8544513286
difl@lnmu.ac.in

Director,Centre of Advance Research in Nano Science and Technology

Dr. Prem Mohan Mishra
9431691686

Director,Department of Commerce & Business Administration

Dr.Ajit Kumar Singh
9430897379
dmba@lnmu.ac.in
mbalnmu@gmail.com

Co-Ordinator, Department of Bio-technology

Dr. Sahnaz Jamil
8544513309
id-dbiotech@lnmu.ac.in


Director, M.K.S.Institute of Social Science and Research Library (Raj Library)/, Director,Institute of Library & Information Science

Dr. Daman Kumar jha
7004760408
dlisc@lnmu.ac.in