

12

~

LALIT NARAYAN MITHILA UNIVERSITY

Kameshwaranagar, Darbhanga-846004

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to re-constitute the **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)**, **L.N.Mithila University, Darbhanga** with the following persons as members thereof as per the NAAC guidelines. The tenure of the members shall be for a period of two years with effect from the date of notification.

1.	Chairperson: Head of the Institution		
	Prof. Surendra Pratap Singh, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	-	Chairperson
2. Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight)			
	A. Prof. Vijay Kumar Yadav, Head, Univ. Deptt. of Economics	-	Member
	B. Prof. Arun Kumar Singh, Head, Univ. Deptt. of Physics	-	Member
	C. Prof. Kumari L.K.Singh 'Kavya', Univ. Deptt. of Music and Drama	a -	Member
	D. Dr. Divakar Jha, Asso. Prof., Univ. Deptt. of Com. & Bus. Admn	-	Member
	E. Dr. Rajiv Kumar, Asso. Prof., Univ. Deptt. of Philosophy	-	Member
	F. Dr. Divya Rani Hansda, Head, Univ. Deptt. Of Home Sc.	-	Member
	G. Dr. D N Singh, Dr, Zakir Hussain T.T. College, Darbhanga	-	Member
	H. Dr. Sony Singh, Asst. Prof., C. M. Law College, Darbhanga	-	Member
3.	One member from the Management		
	A. Prof. Ashok Mehta, Member, Syndicate	-	Member
4. 1	Few senior administrative officers		
	A. Prof. Dolly Sinha, Pro Vice-Chancellor	-	Member
	B. Sri Kailash Ram, FA	-	Member
	C. Prof. Mushtaque Ahmad, Registrar	-	Member
	D. Prof. Surendra Kumar, DO	-	Member
5. One nominee each from local society and Alumni			
	A. Prof. B. S. Jha, Society	-	Member
	B. Dr. Avni Ranjan Singh, Alumni	_ ^	Member
6. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders			
	A. Sri Pawan Kumar Sureka, President,	-	Member
	Divisional Chamber of Commerce & Industries, Darbhanga		
7. One of the senior teachers as the Director of the IQAC			
	A. Dr. Md. Zeya Haider, Asso. Prof, Univ. Deptt. of Psychology	-	Director

By the order of the Hon'ble Vice - Chancellor,

912122

Sd./-(Prof. Mushtaque Ahmad) REGISTRAR

Date: 09/02/2022

Memo No<sup>C/IQAC/10790-813/22</sup> Copy to:

- 1. Members Concerned;
- 2. O.S.D.(Univ.), Governor's Secretariat, Bihar, Raj Bhavan, Patna;
- 3. Director, Higher Education, Education Department, Govt. of Bihar, Patna;
- 4. Nodal Officer, University Website, L.N.Mithila University, Darbhanga;
- 5. Secretary to the V.C./ P.A. to the Pro-V.C./Registrar, L.N.Mithila University, Darbhanga; for information & needful.

REGISTRAR



LALIT NARAYAN MITHILA UNIVERSITY

Kameshwaranagar, Darbhanga-846004

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to include the name of Mr Karan Kumar Jha (Reg No-1720417641), M.Sc Mathematics 1<sup>st</sup> Semester, Session 2020-22 as a student nominee in the **Internal Quality Assurance Cell**, L N Mithila University, Darbhanga constituted vide memo no C/IQAC/10790-813/22 dated 09.02.2022 based on his performance in the 1<sup>st</sup> Semester examination, 2021 of the Academic Session 2020-2022.

By the order of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor

Sd./-(Prof Mushtaque Ahmad) Registrar

Memo No. C/IQAC/3523-29/23 Copy to:

Date: 19/04/2023

1. Person concerned;

2. **HOD**, Univ Dept of Mathematics, L N Mithila University, Darbhanga;

3. Director, IQAC, L N Mithila University, Darbhanga;

4. Nodal Officer, University Website, L N Mithila University, Darbhanga;

5. Secretary to the VC/PA to the Pro VC/Registrar, L N Mithila University, Darbhanga; for information & needful.

Enclosure - As above

Registrar

Dachin 2023