Kameshwaranagar, Darbhanga-846004

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of the guidelines of the U.G.C., New Delhi as communicated vide No. 1-5/2021(NEP/Desk-Parl.) dated 20th May, 2022, the Research Advisory Council (RAC), the apex body of the Research & Development Cell (RDC) of L.N.Mithila University, Darbhanga is constituted as hereunder:-

RESEARCH ADVISORY COUNCIL (RAC)

1. Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor (Ex-officio)

2. Dean, Faculty of Science

3. Dean, Faculty of Social Science

4. Dean, Faculty of Humanities

5. Dean, Faculty of Commerce

6. Dean, Faculty of Education 7. Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts

8. Dean, Faculty of Law

9. Dean, Faculty of Dentistry

10. Registrar (Ex-officio)

Chairman

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Convenor

Date: 31/08/2022

By the order of the Vice-Chancellor Sd./-

> (Prof. Mushtaque Ahmad) REGISTRAR

Memo No. 12 /22

Copy to:

1. Members Concerned;

2. All Heads of University Deptts., L.N.Mithila University, Darbhanga;

3. Principals of all colleges, L.N.Mithila University, Darbhanga;

4. Principal Secretary to the Chancellor of the Universities of Bihar. Governor's Secretariat, Bihar, Raj Bhavan, Patna;

5. Director, Higher Education, Education Deptt., Govt. of Bihar, Patna;

6. The Joint Secretary, U.G.C., Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi -110002:

7. All Officers, L.N.Mithila University, Darbhanga;

8. Secy. to the V.C. / P.A. to the Pro. V.C. / Registrar, L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga;

for information & needful.